ADD TENSION

Photographer Murat Kublay

 
 

Jewellery Brand : Add Tension @sinemyemez / @addtension

Photographer: Murat Kublay @muratkublay_official

Model: Olimpia Ahenk / Ronesans Model Agency @olimpiaahenk  @ronesansmodelagency

MUA: Filiz Koruyan @filizkoruyan

Hair: Tarık Mermere @tarik_mermere_

 

KASIA

 

Photographer Arkadiusz Jankowski

 
 

Team Credits:

Photos: Arkadiusz Jankowski | www.arkadiuszjankowski.com | @arkadiuszjankowski  

Model: Kasia Smulska | Avant Models | @kasiasmulska

Make Up: Patrycja Michera @micherabeauty

Styling: Anita Szymczak @nitka_a 

Assistant: Arek Stan @arekstan

 

KIM LANG

 

Photographer Kim Lang

 

Photographer – Kim Lang @kimlangstudio

Stylist – Kashmir Wickham @kwstyling @kashmirwickham

Model – Deka @NamedModels @deegarciiaaax

 

RUBY

Photographer Clara Copley 

 
 

All shots: Skincare by Vanderohe

Base Hiro Cosmetics Foundation + Space Balm concealer 

Hair using Sachajuan spray

Photography and Retouching: Clara Copley www.claracopley.co.uk @claracphoto

Make up and Hair: Tahira http://www.tahiramakeup.com @beautybytahirauk

Model: Ruby Sear @rubysear at Premier models @premiermodels

 

EMERGING

Photographer Ania Hoppner

 
 

PHOTOGRAPHER: Ania Hoppner @aniahoppner

HAIR AND MAKE UP: Rossella Apa @rossellaapamakeup Using make up from: MAC, Charlotte Tilbury, Tom Ford, Chanel and Urban Decay.

MODEL: Profile Models @agnelaumenyte @profilemodels

POST PRODUCTION: Santa Wort @sw_retoucher

 

OPHELIE AND THE GIRLS

Photographer Ophelie Rondeau

 

AWAKENING

Photographer Ania Hoppner

 
 

Photographer: Ania Hoppner @aniahoppner

Retouch: Santa Wort @sw_retoucher

MUA: Harriette Holden @makeupwithharriette

Model / Niamh Wortham @niamhwortham_

Model / Sophie-Jade Madine @isophiejade

 Agency / Profile Models London @profilemodels