SUNSHINE ON A SPOTLESS MIND

 

Photographer Emanuele Camisassa

 
 

Credits:

Photographer Emanuele Camisassa | @emanuelec_ph | www.emanuelecamisassa.com

Stylist Viviana Graziano | @viviana_graziano_

Hair & Make up Giada Raucci | @t.w.a.agency | @grauccii

Model Hebe Witte | @Monster_mgmt

MEDIUMS

 
 
334.jpg
julijarukas2.jpg
12.jpg
julijarukas4.jpg
julijarukas5.jpg
julijarukas7.jpg
1244.jpg
julijarukas8.jpg
134.jpg
 

Credits: 

Photographer/Creative director Julija Tamuleviciute @julijarukas

Models: Aukse Mockute @auksemockute / Ulijana Timaskova @timaskova.u

Make up artist: Goda Martysiute @godnica

Stylist: Indre Puidoke @ciayraindrute

Assistant: Ugne Gromnickaite @ugne.grom

Jewellery: Mellow @mellowjewellery

 

LIGHT ME UP

Photographer Patrick Imbacher

 
Scarf: Ambra Fiorenza Berlin

Scarf: Ambra Fiorenza Berlin

Jumpsuit: Therapy Recycle & Exorcise Shoes: Vintage

Jumpsuit: Therapy Recycle & Exorcise
Shoes: Vintage

03_AnaBuvinic_Lightmeup (Copy).jpg
Top: Ambra Fiorenza Berlin Ring: H&M

Top: Ambra Fiorenza Berlin
Ring: H&M

Top: Ambra Fiorenza Berlin

Top: Ambra Fiorenza Berlin

Top: Ambra Fiorenza Berlin Buttom: Ambra Fiorenza Berlin Earings: Studio Machine

Top: Ambra Fiorenza Berlin
Buttom: Ambra Fiorenza Berlin
Earings: Studio Machine

Top: Ambra Fiorenza Berlin Buttom: Ambra Fiorenza Berlin Earings: Studio Machine Shoes: Zara

Top: Ambra Fiorenza Berlin
Buttom: Ambra Fiorenza Berlin
Earings: Studio Machine
Shoes: Zara

Top: Vintage Body Straps: Therapy Recycle & Exorcise Earings: Studio Machine

Top: Vintage
Body Straps: Therapy Recycle & Exorcise
Earings: Studio Machine

Top: Vintage Body Strap: Therapy Recycle & Exorcise Earings: Studio Machine

Top: Vintage
Body Strap: Therapy Recycle & Exorcise
Earings: Studio Machine

Top: Ambra Fiorenza Berlin Earings: Studio Machine Shoes: Zara

Top: Ambra Fiorenza Berlin
Earings: Studio Machine
Shoes: Zara

Model left / Johanna S Top: Ambra Fiorenza Berlin Model right / Yo Beirao Earings: Studio Machine

Model left / Johanna S
Top: Ambra Fiorenza Berlin
Model right / Yo Beirao
Earings: Studio Machine

Model left / Johanna S Top: Ambra Fiorenza Berlin Leg Stripes: Therapy Recycle & Exorcise Model Right / Yo Beirao Top: Vintage Scarf: Ambra Fiorenza Berlin Earings: Studio Machine

Model left / Johanna S
Top: Ambra Fiorenza Berlin
Leg Stripes: Therapy Recycle & Exorcise
Model Right / Yo Beirao
Top: Vintage
Scarf: Ambra Fiorenza Berlin
Earings: Studio Machine

 

TEAM CREDITS
Photography Patrick Imbacher / @patrick12
Art Direction / Hair and Makeup Ana Buvinic @ana.buvinic.mua
Website www.anabuvinic.com
Facebook www.facebook.com/anabuvinicmakeupartist
Styling / Hair and Makeup / Adiam Habtezion @adiamhabtezion
Facebook www.facebook.com/habtesionmakeupartist
Model: Johanna S @scoshannta
Agency: Faze Models @fazemodels
Model: Yo Beirao @yobeirao
Agency: Volta Models @voltamodels

Designer: Ambra Fiorenza Berlin
www.facebook.com/AmbraFiorenzaBerlin
Instagram @ambrafiorenza www.ambrafiorenza.com
Designer: Therapy Recycle & Exorcise @therapy_recycleexorcise_berlin
www.facebook.com/TherapyRecycleAndExorcise/
Jewelry:
Studio Machine @studio.machine
www.facebook.com/studiomachine/