ReDiscover ME

 

Photographer Lorenzo Berni

 
 

CREDITS

Photographer: Lorenzo Berni @lorenzo_berni

Stylist: Dana Verri @danavrr_fashion_stylist

Set Designer: Angie Vasileiou

Make Up: Chihiro Yamada @chi_i1026

Hair Stylist : Sherean Miller @sherean_miller

Model :Maria Herrera Mapstone @maria.herreramapstone @Elite

NEW WAVE

 

Photographer Agustin Farias

 
 

Credits:

Photography - Agustin Farias, www.agustinfarias.com, @agustinfar

Hair & Make-Up - Cecilia Macedo, www.ceciliamacedo.com, @cecimake

Art Direction, Styling - Adrianne Gojak, www.adriannegojak.com, @abrakadabrav

Model - Lea Domas, @lea.domas

Brand:

The Extreme Collection, int.theextremecollection.com, @theextremecollection

 

HAPPILY NEVER AFTER

 

Photographer Jack Robson

 
 

Happily Never After -SS19

Designer & Stylist : Cansu Odemis @madamefairy

Photographer: Jack Robson @jack__robson

Model: Iva Litova @tinkerbels Bame Models @bamemodels

Makeup Artist: Christina Lomas @chrissie_b_makeup

Collection Theme (Happily Never After -SS19) :

In the SS-19 collection "Happily Never After", the interaction of the fairy tales which have been passed down for generations with the modern culture was explored. Nowadays, as selfie obsession is popularized through social media and celebrity culture, people are becoming more obsessive about their physical appearances than ever before to reach more followers, to get more “likes” to win appreciation and approval. It was impossible for the fairy tales to remain as innocent as Disney's interpretations, since social features, perceptions and problems are changing so rapidly.

With a changing sense of beauty( plastic surgeries, eating disorders )social and psychological problems (self-harming, drug addiction etc.) are reaching epidemic proportions. This collection uses fairy tales as a starting point to explore these challenges, through stitch, print, cut and detail, in a witty manner.

 

DISCOLOR

 

Photographer Chuck Bae

 
 

Team credits

Photography - Chuck Bae @cbstudiospace (www.cb-studio.co.uk)

Stylist - Saehwan Shin @hwaney__shin

Hair Stylist - Malwina Emonia @malwinamakeupartist

Makeup artist - Tash Sultana @nsu_makeupartist

Photographer’s assistant: Archie Sheng @chi_5heng

Model -Paige, Named Models @paigetysims