FRONTIERS

 

Photographer: Emre Kapçak

 

With the advent of capitalism and the concept of globalisation the idea of mono-culture emerged. Industrial revolution further reinforced the mono-culture mindset and fashion took the idea one step further and turned humanity into a single tribe. Once, identity was delivered by the culture of small tribes with local clothing; now it is global fashion that dictates identities.

At this point a nuance is formed between men and women. While men have narrower and stricter boundaries, women have wider and longer frontiers. With this advantage, woman uses the instruments of fashion to violate the mentioned borders of mono-culture thus becoming the woman she desires.

e m r e k a p c a k

 
A21A2054.jpg
A21A2068.jpg

CREDITS

Model Sıla Burgucu @silaburgucu

Photographer Emre Kapçak @emrekapcak

Stylist Zekiye Karadağ @zekiyekaradag_

Make up & hair Sezen Can @sezencan_

Asistant Volkan Doğrul @volkandogrul

 

CODE RED

 

Photographer: Victoria Spanier

 
 

CREDITS

Photographer / Stylist: Victoria Spanier @victoria_spanier

Model: Kristina Dirksen @kristina_dirk

Model’s Agency: Modelclub Inc. @modelclubinc

Hair Stylist: Brianna Signor @_beautybrianna


TALE OF US

 

Photographer: Shashank Uchil

 

Here is no noise, here’s only silence, peace, harmony. I’m growing like a flower in the morning, I’m changing shape and falling asleep in the night while dancing. In my garden I will bloom again. A hilly region with a semi-dried water body sets the scene for the season of high fashion drama. The fashion story speaks of the contrast between the stormy grey weather and the vibrant tale which is rather dreamy.

 

C r e d i t s

Photographer - Shashank Uchil @shashank_uchil

Stylist - Sakina Contractor @moonlit_ice

Models - Micaela Soto @mikensoten at Inega @inega.in Alice Rosario @alicerosario at Anima Creatives @animacreatives

Beauty - Myrra Jain @myrrajainmua at Eficiente Artist management @eficientemangement

W a r d r o b e C r e d I t s

The third floor clothing @thethirdfloorclothing

The Ikat story @theikatstory

Zara @zaraindiaofficial

Roma Narsinghani @romanarsinghaniofficial

Valliyan by Nitya Arora @valliyan

Nike @nike

 

THE STORY OF TWO

 

Photographer: Anna Pluskota

 
 

Photographer | ANNA PLUSKOTA @anna.pluskota
Female Model | ANESU NOELLE MANDE @anesu.noelle
Male Model | Alexandru Sărăţeanu (BAME) @alexsarateanu
Stylist | MANNY LAGO @mlondon_styling
MUA | Francesca Dourado @indigowildmakeup


IN COLOR

 

Photographyer Tyler Nevitt

 

An editorial devoted to the biggest current trend in men's beauty colored extensions. Hair is by Jennifer Covington-Bowers (team of Joey George)

 

 

Credits:

Photography: Tyler Nevitt @thebrooksagencynyc

DP/Videographer: Lloyd Lenox @lloydlenox

Creative direction /Styling: Julia Morris @Utopia @juliaamorris

Styling assistant: Beatrice Goudet

Hair stylist/Colorist: Jennifer Covington-Bowers using Hairstory

Hair stylist’s assistant: Jon Chao

Make-up: Caitlin Wooters @ Art Department using MAC Cosmetics

Make-up assistant: Jack Greener

Models: Braxton Caudill, Praise Nicholas both @ Fusion Models NY Wyatt Cooper @Umodels

ACID PASTEL

 

photographer Liz Dungate  

 

Team Credits:

Photographer: Liz Dungate www.lizdungate.com @lizdungate

Fashion stylist: Manya Sibal @manyasibal

Hair stylist: Tania Becker using Oribe @taniabecker

Hair agency: Nobasura @nobasura_clubhouse

Makeup artist: Carla Sahagun using Cozzette Beauty @carla_sahagun

Model: Farrah @_farrahmarie_ 

Model agency: Spot 6 Management @Spot6Management


ONE MOODY DAY

 

Photographer Hubert Zielinski

 

ONE MOODY DAY photo 004.jpg
ONE MOODY DAY photo 003.jpg
 

Photographer: Hubert Zielinski @pleaseproductions , @hubertjimzielinski

Concept/Producer: Katie December @katiedecember

Model: Bartek Stokowiec @bartekstokowiec , @as_management_warsaw

Stylist: Agata Nogowska @agatanogowska

MUA/Hair: Monika Kropat @zyzy.makeup

 

NEVER ALONE

 

Photographer Lucien Pinchon

 
 
 

It is a story that talks to you about mental health and gender fluidity with a surreal twist taking place in north London. 

Team Credit : 

Photographer - Lucien Pinchon / @lucien_pinchonlucienpinchon.com

Stylist - Josefin Rickan / @josefinrickanjosefinrickan.com

Make up - Luka Watabe / @Lukawatabelukawatabe.com

Hair - Tetsuya kaneko / @tetsu3139tetsuya-kaneko.com

Model - Izabelle @Elite_london 

 

DUETTE

 

Photographer Felipe Villam

 
 
 

COLOREVE

 

Photographer Murat Kublay

 
 

Designer: Gamze Yemez & Sinem Yemez @gamzeyemez2 & @sinemyemez

Post Production and Photography: Murat Kublay @muratkublay_official

Hair and Makeup: Melis Yilmaz @melisyilmazx

Model M: Kaan Ozgen Model F: Deniz Ozge Bingol @denizozgebingol @kaanozgenn

Assistant: Serhan Demirhan @demirhanserhan

Art Director & Stylist: Burcu Gulpak @burcugulpak

Client: @coloreveofficial

 

FANA

 

Photographer Sylwia Wozniak

 
 

Photo & Style Sylwia Wozniak @snowhitephotography

Model Fana Zeferu @fanazdadeofficial @lindenstaub

Special thanks to Limitée PR @limitee_pr

KASIA

 

Photographer Arkadiusz Jankowski

 
 

Team Credits:

Photos: Arkadiusz Jankowski | www.arkadiuszjankowski.com | @arkadiuszjankowski  

Model: Kasia Smulska | Avant Models | @kasiasmulska

Make Up: Patrycja Michera @micherabeauty

Styling: Anita Szymczak @nitka_a 

Assistant: Arek Stan @arekstan

 

LIBERTY

 

Photographer Felipe Villa 

 
 

Makeup @alejandromolinawakkho Alejandro Molina 
Photographer @soyfelipevilla Felipe Villa 
Agency @francinamodels 
Models @aarisoole Ariadna Solé & @katystainy Katy Stainy 
Clothes @bryantparkcomunication @religare_store

 

KIM LANG

 

Photographer Kim Lang

 

Photographer – Kim Lang @kimlangstudio

Stylist – Kashmir Wickham @kwstyling @kashmirwickham

Model – Deka @NamedModels @deegarciiaaax

 

À tout à l‘heure!

Photographer Christina Hasenauer

 
 

Photographer: Christina Hasenauer | www.christinahasenauer.com | @christina_hasenauer

Creative Direction: GoldenAge-ncy | www.goldenage-ncy.de | @goldenage_ncy

Hair&MakeUp: Anne-Marie Wittchen | @anne_marie_wittchen

Stylling: Samuel Acebey | www.acby.de | @artisan_acby

Styling Assistant: Berna Elsner

Models: