ONE MOODY DAY

 

Photographer Hubert Zielinski

 

ONE MOODY DAY photo 004.jpg
ONE MOODY DAY photo 003.jpg
 

Photographer: Hubert Zielinski @pleaseproductions , @hubertjimzielinski

Concept/Producer: Katie December @katiedecember

Model: Bartek Stokowiec @bartekstokowiec , @as_management_warsaw

Stylist: Agata Nogowska @agatanogowska

MUA/Hair: Monika Kropat @zyzy.makeup

 

NEVER ALONE

 

Photographer Lucien Pinchon

 
 
 

It is a story that talks to you about mental health and gender fluidity with a surreal twist taking place in north London. 

Team Credit : 

Photographer - Lucien Pinchon / @lucien_pinchonlucienpinchon.com

Stylist - Josefin Rickan / @josefinrickanjosefinrickan.com

Make up - Luka Watabe / @Lukawatabelukawatabe.com

Hair - Tetsuya kaneko / @tetsu3139tetsuya-kaneko.com

Model - Izabelle @Elite_london 

 

DUETTE

 

Photographer Felipe Villam

 
 
 

COLOREVE

 

Photographer Murat Kublay

 
 

Designer: Gamze Yemez & Sinem Yemez @gamzeyemez2 & @sinemyemez

Post Production and Photography: Murat Kublay @muratkublay_official

Hair and Makeup: Melis Yilmaz @melisyilmazx

Model M: Kaan Ozgen Model F: Deniz Ozge Bingol @denizozgebingol @kaanozgenn

Assistant: Serhan Demirhan @demirhanserhan

Art Director & Stylist: Burcu Gulpak @burcugulpak

Client: @coloreveofficial

 

FANA

 

Photographer Sylwia Wozniak

 
 

Photo & Style Sylwia Wozniak @snowhitephotography

Model Fana Zeferu @fanazdadeofficial @lindenstaub

Special thanks to Limitée PR @limitee_pr

KASIA

 

Photographer Arkadiusz Jankowski

 
 

Team Credits:

Photos: Arkadiusz Jankowski | www.arkadiuszjankowski.com | @arkadiuszjankowski  

Model: Kasia Smulska | Avant Models | @kasiasmulska

Make Up: Patrycja Michera @micherabeauty

Styling: Anita Szymczak @nitka_a 

Assistant: Arek Stan @arekstan

 

LIBERTY

 

Photographer Felipe Villa 

 
 

Makeup @alejandromolinawakkho Alejandro Molina 
Photographer @soyfelipevilla Felipe Villa 
Agency @francinamodels 
Models @aarisoole Ariadna Solé & @katystainy Katy Stainy 
Clothes @bryantparkcomunication @religare_store

 

KIM LANG

 

Photographer Kim Lang

 

Photographer – Kim Lang @kimlangstudio

Stylist – Kashmir Wickham @kwstyling @kashmirwickham

Model – Deka @NamedModels @deegarciiaaax

 

À tout à l‘heure!

Photographer Christina Hasenauer

 
 

Photographer: Christina Hasenauer | www.christinahasenauer.com | @christina_hasenauer

Creative Direction: GoldenAge-ncy | www.goldenage-ncy.de | @goldenage_ncy

Hair&MakeUp: Anne-Marie Wittchen | @anne_marie_wittchen

Stylling: Samuel Acebey | www.acby.de | @artisan_acby

Styling Assistant: Berna Elsner

Models:

 

MEDIUMS

 
 
334.jpg
julijarukas2.jpg
12.jpg
julijarukas4.jpg
julijarukas5.jpg
julijarukas7.jpg
1244.jpg
julijarukas8.jpg
134.jpg
 

Credits: 

Photographer/Creative director Julija Tamuleviciute @julijarukas

Models: Aukse Mockute @auksemockute / Ulijana Timaskova @timaskova.u

Make up artist: Goda Martysiute @godnica

Stylist: Indre Puidoke @ciayraindrute

Assistant: Ugne Gromnickaite @ugne.grom

Jewellery: Mellow @mellowjewellery

 

UBERDANDY

Photographer Ian Wallman

 

Photographer and Retoucher: Ian Wallman @ianwallman

HMUA: Brothers Aveda Oxford @brothersoxford

Models: Jocelyn Hicks and Opor Kunk 

Stylist and creative director: Tia Oguri @tia_oguri

Wardrobe: vintage Japanese Kimono @uberdandykimono

 

WHM - Women History Month

Photographer Yves Kortum

 
 

Photographer Yves Kortum @yveskortum
Model / Laure bourdeau @lauree_br / ENJOY MODELS Paris @enjoymodels
Stylist Laurence Manti @laurencemanti
MUA & HairIsabelle Theviot @isabelle_theviot