A LEAGUE OF THEIR OWN

Photographer: Michelle Terris

 
 

Photographer Michelle Terris, @mterrisphoto

Creative Director, Stylist, Hair stylist Addie Hamilton @hamiltonaddie

Make up Artist Suna Myles @sunamyles_mua

Models:

Agency Vision Los Angeles @visionlosangeles

Malachi Wooley @malachijoelle maliwooley@gmail.com

Sophia Snyder @sophiasnyder_ sophiasnyderr@gmail.com

Allison Goetz @allisonlgoetz allisongoetzmsb@gmail.com

Clothing: Vintage pieces from the stylists collection


 

ACID PASTEL

 

photographer Liz Dungate  

 

Team Credits:

Photographer: Liz Dungate www.lizdungate.com @lizdungate

Fashion stylist: Manya Sibal @manyasibal

Hair stylist: Tania Becker using Oribe @taniabecker

Hair agency: Nobasura @nobasura_clubhouse

Makeup artist: Carla Sahagun using Cozzette Beauty @carla_sahagun

Model: Farrah @_farrahmarie_ 

Model agency: Spot 6 Management @Spot6Management


TANYA & ALVARO

 

Photographer: Felipe Villam

 

Credits:

Photographer: @soyfelipevilla
Stylist: @mininuria
Makeup: @andrewperez96
Model: @tanyaduartelopeta
Model: @alvarogarcia5


ReDiscover ME

 

Photographer Lorenzo Berni

 
 

CREDITS

Photographer: Lorenzo Berni @lorenzo_berni

Stylist: Dana Verri @danavrr_fashion_stylist

Set Designer: Angie Vasileiou

Make Up: Chihiro Yamada @chi_i1026

Hair Stylist : Sherean Miller @sherean_miller

Model :Maria Herrera Mapstone @maria.herreramapstone @Elite

NEVER ALONE

 

Photographer Lucien Pinchon

 
 
 

It is a story that talks to you about mental health and gender fluidity with a surreal twist taking place in north London. 

Team Credit : 

Photographer - Lucien Pinchon / @lucien_pinchonlucienpinchon.com

Stylist - Josefin Rickan / @josefinrickanjosefinrickan.com

Make up - Luka Watabe / @Lukawatabelukawatabe.com

Hair - Tetsuya kaneko / @tetsu3139tetsuya-kaneko.com

Model - Izabelle @Elite_london 

 

DISCOLOR

 

Photographer Chuck Bae

 
 

Team credits

Photography - Chuck Bae @cbstudiospace (www.cb-studio.co.uk)

Stylist - Saehwan Shin @hwaney__shin

Hair Stylist - Malwina Emonia @malwinamakeupartist

Makeup artist - Tash Sultana @nsu_makeupartist

Photographer’s assistant: Archie Sheng @chi_5heng

Model -Paige, Named Models @paigetysims

 

KIM LANG

 

Photographer Kim Lang

 

Photographer – Kim Lang @kimlangstudio

Stylist – Kashmir Wickham @kwstyling @kashmirwickham

Model – Deka @NamedModels @deegarciiaaax

 

MERGING

 

Photographer David PD Hyde

 
 

Team

Photography: David PD Hyde @davidpdhyde

Stylist: Emily Evans @mrsemilyevans

Makeup Artist: Priscelia Y.C @yyingcui

Hairstylist: Asahi Sano @asahi_sano

Model: Adrianne P and Mercy Bola @bookingsmodels @prm_agency