FANA

 

Photographer Sylwia Wozniak

 
 

Photo & Style Sylwia Wozniak @snowhitephotography

Model Fana Zeferu @fanazdadeofficial @lindenstaub

Special thanks to Limitée PR @limitee_pr

LIBERTY

 

Photographer Felipe Villa 

 
 

Makeup @alejandromolinawakkho Alejandro Molina 
Photographer @soyfelipevilla Felipe Villa 
Agency @francinamodels 
Models @aarisoole Ariadna Solé & @katystainy Katy Stainy 
Clothes @bryantparkcomunication @religare_store

 

SUNSHINE ON A SPOTLESS MIND

 

Photographer Emanuele Camisassa

 
 

Credits:

Photographer Emanuele Camisassa | @emanuelec_ph | www.emanuelecamisassa.com

Stylist Viviana Graziano | @viviana_graziano_

Hair & Make up Giada Raucci | @t.w.a.agency | @grauccii

Model Hebe Witte | @Monster_mgmt

MEDIUMS

 
 
334.jpg
julijarukas2.jpg
12.jpg
julijarukas4.jpg
julijarukas5.jpg
julijarukas7.jpg
1244.jpg
julijarukas8.jpg
134.jpg
 

Credits: 

Photographer/Creative director Julija Tamuleviciute @julijarukas

Models: Aukse Mockute @auksemockute / Ulijana Timaskova @timaskova.u

Make up artist: Goda Martysiute @godnica

Stylist: Indre Puidoke @ciayraindrute

Assistant: Ugne Gromnickaite @ugne.grom

Jewellery: Mellow @mellowjewellery

 

ON MY OWN

 

Photographer Andrea Vailetti

 
 

Photographer - Andrea Vailetti 

Stylist - Federica Reali @fenadena

Hair and make-up - Maurizio morreale @MHartist 

 

UBERDANDY

Photographer Ian Wallman

 

Photographer and Retoucher: Ian Wallman @ianwallman

HMUA: Brothers Aveda Oxford @brothersoxford

Models: Jocelyn Hicks and Opor Kunk 

Stylist and creative director: Tia Oguri @tia_oguri

Wardrobe: vintage Japanese Kimono @uberdandykimono

 

EMERGING

Photographer Ania Hoppner

 
 

PHOTOGRAPHER: Ania Hoppner @aniahoppner

HAIR AND MAKE UP: Rossella Apa @rossellaapamakeup Using make up from: MAC, Charlotte Tilbury, Tom Ford, Chanel and Urban Decay.

MODEL: Profile Models @agnelaumenyte @profilemodels

POST PRODUCTION: Santa Wort @sw_retoucher

 

ITALIA

Photographer Giuseppe Attanasio

 
 

Photographer / Giuseppe Attanasio @giuseppeattanasioph
MUAH / Fabiana Cimmino @fabianacimminomakeup
DESIGNER / Accademia Costume e Moda ROMA @accademiacostumeemoda
MODELS / 3BBM agency @3blackbirdmanagement

 

AWAKENING

Photographer Ania Hoppner

 
 

Photographer: Ania Hoppner @aniahoppner

Retouch: Santa Wort @sw_retoucher

MUA: Harriette Holden @makeupwithharriette

Model / Niamh Wortham @niamhwortham_

Model / Sophie-Jade Madine @isophiejade

 Agency / Profile Models London @profilemodels