ONE MOODY DAY

 

Photographer Hubert Zielinski

 

ONE MOODY DAY photo 004.jpg
ONE MOODY DAY photo 003.jpg
 

Photographer: Hubert Zielinski @pleaseproductions , @hubertjimzielinski

Concept/Producer: Katie December @katiedecember

Model: Bartek Stokowiec @bartekstokowiec , @as_management_warsaw

Stylist: Agata Nogowska @agatanogowska

MUA/Hair: Monika Kropat @zyzy.makeup

 

ARTIFICIAL DREAM

 

Photographer: Omer Kaplan

 
 

Credits:

Photographer Omer Kaplan @omerkesemkaplan

Fashion stylist Ofry Beladona @ofry_beladona

Model Or Ben Lulu for @yulimodels

 

KASIA

 

Photographer Arkadiusz Jankowski

 
 

Team Credits:

Photos: Arkadiusz Jankowski | www.arkadiuszjankowski.com | @arkadiuszjankowski  

Model: Kasia Smulska | Avant Models | @kasiasmulska

Make Up: Patrycja Michera @micherabeauty

Styling: Anita Szymczak @nitka_a 

Assistant: Arek Stan @arekstan

 

FREE LOVE

 

Photographer Orlando Behar

 
 

Photographer: Orlando Behar www.orlandobehar.com

Model: Skylar D., MC2 Models @mc2models

Hair and Make-up: Jen Bean, Artists at Wilhelmina

Wardrobe Stylist: Christine Beggs